The African Democratic Congress, ADC has announced plans to inaugurate members of its steering committee on Friday, 3rd August.

Members of the steering Committee includes the chairman of the party, Dr. Kemi Majekodunmi, the secretary, Dr. Ajadi.

Others include Chief Rashidi Ladoja who recently defected to the party, Reverend Ezekiel, Dr Busari Adebisi, Chief Michael Koleosho, Chief Olayiwola Olakojo, Senator Monsurat Sunmonu and Honorable Fatai Salam.

ADC is the party adopted by Former president olusegun Obasanjo Coalition for Nigeria movement.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here