The Speaker of the House of Representatives, Femi Gbajabiamila has sworn in three members to replace those who had been sacked.

Gbajabiamila after the opening prayers at plenary on Tuesday called on the clerk of the House to swear in the new members, Rep. Chinedu Ogah, Rep. Obinna Chidoka and Rep. Samson Okwu.

Thereafter, the Speaker called for an executive session.

Details Later……..


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here