Honourables Adedapo Lam-Adesina, Abiodun Awoleye and two other members of the All Progressives Congress, APC, in the house of representatives have dumped the party.

The others are Segun Williams from Ogun state and Lawali Hassan from Zamfara state.

Yakubu Dogara, speaker of the house of representatives, announced their defection during plenary on Tuesday.

The four lawmakers defected to various political parties. While Lam-Adesina joined the African Democratic Congress, ADC, Awoleye moved to Accord.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here